Day 8; a moment when I felt satisfied

Right now. I attend Indiana University, a big ten campus of over 40,000 students, and today is the first day of my senior semester. I’ve stayed on campus all summer for work, and because I wanted to experience a summer here because the campus empties out and it’s so peaceful. Not only that, but the campus is BEAUTIFUL. Anyways, I feel like everything is going pretty good in my life right now. I’m surrounded by all of my friends in a place that I love. The weather is beautiful and the Indiana humidity is starting to fade as fall is about to start. I have a good job and can afford to live comfortably. I have no reason to complain. I feel satisfied.

Leave a Reply

