Day 6; my favorite so far

The topic for day 6 is what is your zodiac sign and whether or not it fits your personality. This is a topic I could talk about for hours. I am very much into zodiac signs and I’m a strong believer in the fact that when you’re born and where we’re at in the universe at that time has an impact on who you are as a person. I know that most people think it’s bullshit, but I disagree. I’ve found it to be incredibly accurate in very detailed ways time and time again. I don’t necessarily believe in horoscopes (even though I read mine every day), but I do believe that a person’s zodiac sign is pretty accurate.

My zodiac sign is cancer. The general gist of a cancer is that they are very maternal, nurturing, emotional and very moody. Cancers feel everything and often have trouble expressing their emotions. They fall in love fast, and their lives are basically centered around their loved ones. Cancers are also extremely sensitive and can be possessive. They’re ruled by the moon, which means that when the moon enters a different zodiac sign among the stars, they often start to take on some of the characteristics of that sign. I also keep track of this and find it to be incredibly accurate. My sign also happens to be very attracted to the other zodiac sign, Taurus, because they both crave stability, are family centered, and provide each other with emotional depth. The two signs balance each other out because although cancer can be very moody and emotional, Tauruses tend to be more logical and level headed. And it just so happens that the past 4 guys I’ve clicked with have all been Tauruses as well as 2 out of the 3 of my past serious boyfriends. Cancers are also very compatible with Capricorns, Libras, and Pisces. All 3 just so happen to be the signs of my best friends.

 

Leave a Reply

